Postcards from the French Riviera

Hello there lovely readers,

As I’ve been super busy with my cousin’s wedding (I’ll do an Indian wedding fashion post in September) over this gorgeous bank holiday weekend, I feel like I owe you all a post! So, as I haven’t had time to sit down and write a whole Tips for Trips feature, here are some photos documenting my latest holiday – Nice & the French Riviera!

POSTCARDSFROMFR5 POSTCARDSFROMFR1 POSTCARDSFROMFR POSTCARDSFROMFR9 POSTCARDSFROMFR4 POSTCARDSFROMFR6 POSTCARDSFROMFR3 POSTCARDSFROMFR8 POSTCARDSFROMFR7POSTCARDSFROMFR10

Have you ever been to the French Riviera? Where have you been on holiday this Summer? Where would you like to go? Let me know in the comments below, I’d love to know your recommendations!

2 thoughts on “Postcards from the French Riviera

    1. Thanks! I have to say, it is an amazing part of the world! I’m all for constructive criticism and you don’t sound mean at all! I did try and make them bigger, but my WordPress has been playing up lately and I couldn’t figure out how to do it!

      Sascha x

Leave a Reply

