I’ve been featured on Girl Meets Dress!*

Need an exquisite designer dress, but don’t want to spend hundreds on an outfit you’re not really going to wear more than once? Girl Meets Dress is the answer! I’m sure a lot of you will have already heard of them, but Girl Meets Dress is an innovative new company that let you hire designer dresses for a fraction of the price tag!

Recently, I was contacted by Girl Meets Dress and was lucky enough to be asked to feature on their blog – an opportunity I was certainly not expecting! Being a ‘yes’ person, I produced a wish list of my favourite 5 Cocktail Dresses (in the images below) and you can read the featured post on their website here!

By_Malene_Birger_Zalika_Dress_largeAlice___Olivia_Papina_Dress_large

Alexander_McQueen_Ribbed_Knit_Dress_largeKrystof_Strozyna_4_large

Samantha_Sung_Claire_Paisley_Belted_Dress_large

 

You can read my feature on Girl Meets Dress’ blog here. Enjoy!

Got an exciting event coming up? What are your favourite dresses from the Girl Meets Dress website? Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “I’ve been featured on Girl Meets Dress!*

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own site now 😉

Leave a Reply

