Fashion Friday: An A/W13 Wish List

While it’s not really looking like Winter yet, the rain is certainly making it look a lot like Autumn. A recent #fblchat got me super excited for AW13 and so this post was born! Here are my fashion, beauty and life wants for the upcoming season….

AW13 WISHLIST

 

1. Ellie Faux Fur Lined Parka . Oasis . £88 – I caved and bought this beauty the other day and it is my new love of this season, and it’s only £73 with detachable lining if you’ve got student discount!

2. Fairy Lights . Etsy – I’ve always wanted fairy lights and am looking for the perfect ones to hang up in my university room! (by the time you’re reading this, I will have already moved in and been here a week, eek!)

3. Biker Boots . AX Paris . £25.99 – I like the grungy feel of these boots, but then I went into London and Topshop being my weakness, picked up a much better pair for £65, so my advice is to shop around for boots.

4. Mauve Nail Polish . Barry M – I chose Barry M for my wish list because I love their nail products, but any deep purple nail polish would do for me this season!

5. Zara City Bag . Zara . £59.99 – The infamous Zara City Bag – need I say more?

What are your wants for this season? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

One thought on “Fashion Friday: An A/W13 Wish List

Leave a Reply

