This or That Tag!

I love tags, so when the lovely Bethany from Perpetual Style   tagged me to write this post, I couldn’t wait to get started! It’s a bit text heavy, so sorry for the lack of photos!

MAKE UP:

Blusher or Bronzer?
Definitely blusher! I love L’Oreal’s Rosewood blush and I’ve actually never worn bronzer!
Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipstick – Until recently it was always lipgloss, but then I bought a MAC lippy and I am a converted girl!
Liner or Mascara?
Eyeliner – You’ll find me wearing L’Oreal’s Super Liner basically every day.
Foundation or Concealer?
Concealer, I’ve only ever worn foundation around 2 times in my life (what?!)
Neutral Eyeshadow or Colour Eyeshadow?
Ooh this is hard! I’d say neutral mainly but can’t go without a pop of colour on a night out!
Pressed or Loose Eyeshadow?
Pressed – not sure I even know what loose eyeshadow is to be honest (whoops!)


NAILS:
OPI or China Glaze?

I’ve never used China Glaze, so let’s just go with OPI, can’t decide until you’ve tried right?
Long or Short Nails?
My nails are always super long, just because they grow extremely quickly, but if I had the patience to file them everyday I’d probably go with short.
Acrylic or Natural?
100% Natural, all the time.
Bright or Dark?
Bright for Summer, dark for Winter! (is this cheating haha?)
Flower or No Flower?
If we’re talking about floral designs, then flower power (*cringe*)!

BODY:

 Perfume or Body Spray?
La Parfum!
Lotion or Body Butter?
The Body Shop’s Cocoa Butter is perfection in a tub.
Body Wash or Soap?
Body Wash? Haha, but you can’t choose between the two if you wanna be clean!
Lush or Other Bath Companies?
I love Lush, but I have always wanted to try Soap & Glory…stay tuned.

FASHION:

Jeans or Sweat Pants?
I have 7 pairs of jeans and 2 pairs of sweat pants, you do the maths.
Long Sleeves or Short Sleeves?
Surely this depends on the weather…?
Dresses or Skirts?
Dresses! They’re so much easier to pop on and a lot less styling is required.
Stripes or Plaid?
Plaid, I love the plaid shirts that seem to be constantly in fashion!
Flip Flops or Sandals?
Sandals, not that either of these shoes make much of an appearance over here in cold Britain.
Scarves or Hats?
Scarves, purely because I don’t really like hat hair, haha…
Studs or Dangly Earrings?
I am 18 years old and to this day, have not got my ears pierced (yes, you could call me a whimp…)
Necklaces or Bracelets?
Necklaces, but bracelets (aka bangles) with Indian outfits!
Heels or Flats?
Flats, I cannot walk in heels. At all.
Jackets or Hoodies?
Oh no! Hmm, hoodies for lazing around in and jackets for keeping warm outisde 😉

HAIR:

Curly or Straight?
I used to want to straighten my super curly hair all the time, but now I love my curls!
Bun or Ponytail?
Messy buns are my best friend.
Bobby Pins or Bufferfly Clips?
Bobby pins are a life saver for all my fly-aways!
Hair Spray or Gel?
This is easy – hair spray!
Long or Short?
I love how long my hair is getting, but it’s crazy unmanageable, so I’m changing it up and got it all chopped off recently. Depends what mood I’m in to be honest!
Light or Dark?
Dark. I do not understand girls with dark skin who dye their hair blonde, no!
Side Sweep or Full Bangs (Fringe)?
Side sweep, I had a full fringe once and it was awful.
Up or Down?
Definitely down!
RANDOM:
Rain or Shine?
Shine! The sun makes everyone so happy!
Summer or Winter?
Read the above answer, haha.
Autumn or Spring?
Ooo Autumn, because it’s cosy and colourful!
Chocolate or Vanilla?
Always chocolate – I’ve even been offered some to write a blog post recently, so stay tuned!! 😀
Here are the lovely bloggers I’m going to tag..
KellyLove from Kelly
VaneseVanz The Machine
Sarmistha – Little Book of Fashion
If you decide to do the tag, leave me the link in the comments below!
Until next time,
Sascha xo
Leave a Reply

