Life Update: Home for Christmas!

Hello there lovely readers,

Wow it’s been a long time since I’ve said that! This post is just a little one to say hi and let you all know that I’ve now completed my first semester at uni and am home for Christmas! Yes, I survived!! I’ve planned lots of exciting blog posts over the next few weeks so can’t wait to get writing. If you guys have any special requests, let me know in the comments and you shall be seeing a post from me in the not so far away future!

IMG_3704

Birmingham Christmas Market 

Love,

Sascha xo

2 thoughts on “Life Update: Home for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

