Christmas Haul

I have seen these post-Christmas posts (oo, too many posts) begin appearing on other blogs I love reading lately and thought I’d give it a little go.

*Disclaimer*

I am in no way intending to show off, or brag about any of the products I received – I am just showing my gratefulness for the gifts and hopefully providing you all with some inspiration of what to buy for your loved ones come next Christmas, or birthday, whatever!

This year, my family and I all agreed not to buy each other presents. However, being the big loving Asian family that we are – that of course did not happen. I had been briefly been winging to my sister about how I need more make up, and so I ended up with tons. I also received a beautiful necklace from my stepfamily and a lovely bracelet from my best friend. Alright, enough with the rambling, I’ll let the pictures do the talking…

Bobbi Brown Eyeshadow Palette (swoon) 

IMG_4482 IMG_4483 IMG_4484

 

Lush Christmas Kisses Set (mm, tasty)

IMG_4478 IMG_4479 IMG_4480

Benefit Groovy Kind Of Love Kit (I’m a lucky girl this Christmas!)

IMG_4485 IMG_4486

Zara Necklace & Bracelet from my best friend 

IMG_4487

 

 

What did you lovelies get for Christmas? What’s on your letter to Santa for 2014? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

Leave a Reply

