Yes,  it’s that time of year again….the Company Style Blogger Awards have made a return for 2014. Now, I’ve never actually entered a blogging competition before, so I thought I might as well do it good right and proper (i.e. begging for your votes whilst trying to remain somewhat professional).

Personally, I think blog awards are a great way of recognising talent and encouraging more people to get involved within such a supportive industry. These here blog awards are designed to recognise Style Bloggers (and yes, I know, I haven’t written a style related post in a while) – so let me remind you of some of my fashion related beauties from a previous time – The Clothes Show Live 2013, the Why So Serious? designer feature , my A/W 13 Wishlist …and that’s not even the half of it!

IMG_3906 IMG_5153 20130913-090656.jpg 1003388_10151564455012038_1687950691_n AVENUE32OUTFIT2 FESTIVAL LOOKBOOK ICON BLOG 060

 

Style Highlights from the blog 2013-14

If you’ve enjoyed reading my posts about all things fashion & style over the past year (how have I managed to get over 500 followers in less than a year?!), please please (pretty please with a cherry on top) head over HERE and nominate me for Best Fashion Blog – Newcomer!

Thank you & happy nominating!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

Leave a Reply

