Mid-Week Motivation

I’ve reached that point in my life where I’m supposed to have a thirst for learning and enjoy what I’m learning about (no Mum, I did not go to university just so I could drink lots and party all the time). I’m not saying I don’t enjoy a good night out (not so much the hangover fuelled seminars), just that I am actually at university for a reason – hopefully I’ll be a swanky lawyer in a matter of years (hopefully). However, lately, as I’m sure along with a lot of my friends and readers, I have been seriously lacking in motivation to pick up any sort of degree related textbook. Promising, seeing as my exams are in a matter of days…

So, this post is for me as much as it is for all you lovelies. Think of it as a friendly kick up the backside, if you will – I leave you with the following quotes in the hope that you are all inspired along with me to ace those exams and school life in general. Go get ’em.

ImageImage

ImageImage

Until next time,

Sascha xo

One thought on “Mid-Week Motivation

Leave a Reply

