Haul | Red Herring, Miss Selfridge

So I was lucky enough for my lovely mother to take me on a little shopping trip to our local Debenhams so I could reap up some of the lovely Red Herring sale (shout out to my lovely mother!) Here’s what I picked up….

IMG_5546 IMG_5525

‘Miami’ Printed T-shirt . Quiz Clothing . £9.99

IMG_5526 IMG_5529

Butterfly Shirt . Red Herring . £9.60 (Bargain!)

IMG_5532 IMG_5534

Daisy Playsuit . Miss Selfridge. £35

 

 

IMG_5540 IMG_5543

 

Floral Dress . Red Herring . £25 

Picked up any nice pieces in the sales recently? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

4 thoughts on “Haul | Red Herring, Miss Selfridge

Leave a Reply

