Fashion Friday: OOTN – No Place I’d Rather Be…

I don’t normally do these outfit of the day (OOTD) or outfit of the night (OOTN) posts, but in my efforts to become a more style-centric blog (that is what I started out as, after all), I have decided to share more of my personal style with you all. Today, I thought I’d share what I wore to my family Christmas dinner – yes, I know it was an age ago, but I am still loving the outfit! Unfortunately that means the items I’m wearing might no longer be in stock, but here we go….

20140409-090751.jpg

20140409-090846.jpg

 

Believe it or not, this glamorous outfit comes in at just £11 – the lipstick I’m wearing costs more than the dress and necklace put together!

Necklace – Primark – £8

Dress – H & M – £3

Lipstick – MAC Rebel

What outfits have you been loving recently? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: OOTN – No Place I’d Rather Be…

Leave a Reply

