Music Monday | Laura Zocca – ‘Are we in love or are we just lonely?’

I first discovered Laura Zocca’s music when I was trawling through YouTube trying to find some relaxing music that I could have on in the background whilst I was revising. Then I became slightly obsessed and realised her originals had beautiful melodies which were almost breathtaking – how is this girl not signed already?!

avatars-000053020013-3rk2g9-crop

 

source

With over 50,000 subscribers, this wonderful artist is definitely on her way to stardom. Check out her channel here and keep up with her on twitter @LauraZocca !

What do you think of Laura’s music? Which artists have you been loving lately? Let me know in the comments below! 

Until next time,

Sascha xo

Leave a Reply

