Mid-Week Motivation | 52 Lists Project

I realise I am extremely late to this blogging party, but I recently stumbled across the 52 Lists Project on Moorea Seal’s blog  – the whole idea is that she sets a theme each week for you to write a list on and then you have a beautiful collection of 52 inspiring lists at the end of the project.

So, for every upcoming ‘Mid-Week Motivation’ for the next 52 weeks (phew, that’s a year!) – I’ll be sharing with you my list based on the week’s theme – better late than never, eh?

This week’s theme is List The Words that Touch Your Soul – as an avid reader and, obviously, writer, I thought this was a beautiful theme to start things off with. I’ve chosen words that represent me, my interests and words I just generally like the sound of. Here goes….

52 LISTS WEEK 1

What words inspire you? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

Leave a Reply

