Fashion Friday | Blog Sale

So, I am a student. This means I am constantly in debt and desperate for money.

Recently, I had a little clear out of my wardrobe and found some fab things I’ve barely, or never worn. Instead of selfishly holding on to them for that one occassion when I might wear them, I thought I’d sell them to you lovely readers!

I’ve tried extremely hard to keep costs low, but Royal Mail are cheeky buggers, so Postage & Packaging is a bit on the steep side. Sorry guys!

If you’d like to buy any of the items you see listed below, please visit my Blog Sale page for more information. Happy shopping! 🙂


IMG_9092

Red Herring Brogues with Pink Sole | New | Size 5 | RRP £35.00 | Price – £15.00

  IMG_9097

New Look Generation Gladiator Sandals | Worn Twice | Size 5 | RRP £20.00 | Price – £10.00

 IMG_9099

Clarks Purple Heels | New | Size 5 | RRP £30.00 | Price – £10.00

IMG_9102

Forever 21 Turquoise Cropped Blouse | Worn 5 times | Size 8-10 | RRP £10.00 | Price – £5.00

IMG_9104

New Look Fuscia Fitted Shirt | Worn Once | Size 8 | RRP £8.00 | Price – £4.00

IMG_9106

Vintage Owl Print Dress | Worn 5 times | Size 8 – 10 | Bought for £10 | Sale Price – £7.00

IMG_9107

Vintage Boyfriend Shirt | Worn Twice | Size 10 | Bought for £10.00 | Sale Price – £5.00

 IMG_9110

Blue Handbag | New | Bought for £25.00 | Sale Price – £10.00

Check out my Blog Sale page to find out how to buy any of the above and for postage & packaging information!

Leave a Reply

