Summer Loving | Rhodes 2015

At the beginning of my whirlwind of a summer, I was lucky to have enough of my student loan left in order to go on holiday to Rhodes with one of my best pals from university. I’m not advocating spending your student loan on holidays but after a year of hard slog followed by jury service, I simply couldn’t resist.

Anyway, enough of the boring ramblings. Here’s some of my favourite looks and landscapes from the beautiful Greek island of Rhodes…

IMG_9331 IMG_6899 IMG_9338 IMG_9349 IMG_6928 IMG_6919 IMG_6927 IMG_9394 IMG_6937 IMG_6947 IMG_6955Where have you been on holiday this summer? Where are you planning to go? Let me know in the comments below!

Sascha xo

2 thoughts on “Summer Loving | Rhodes 2015

Leave a Reply

