Croissants & Cafe Cremes | A Year Abroad in France

This post is the definition of self-promotion but it is a just a quick few words and a pretty picture of Strasbourg to encourage you to check out my year abroad blog….

IMG_7275
How could you resist?

A month after moving to France, I finally have Internet and enough time to launch my year abroad blog properly. I probably won’t be posting on here as regularly as I’ll be focusing more on my travel blog during the year, so if you’re interested head on over to https://croissantsandcafecremes.wordpress.com/ and give it a cheeky follow!

Until next time,

Sascha xo

Leave a Reply

