I’m Moving Sites!

I’ve been considering upgrading my blog and taking it to the next level for a while now. Unfortunately, between working all summer, moving abroad and studying, there hasn’t been much time. But I’m home for Christmas and what better time to put the plan into action than when I have an exam in 5 days?

I’ve bought a self-hosted domain name, changed the theme to make it all grown up and will be posting on that website from now on. So, without further ado, please give my shiny new blog a follow as you might find it quite boring following a blog that’s no longer being updated. Wouldn’t want to be missing out on all the good stuff now would ya!

From now on, you can find me at – http://www.feathersandbutterflies.co.uk/

Thanks for all your support and see you on the other side!

Sascha xo

 

Leave a Reply

